ShiftyLook Comics http://www.shiftylook.com/comics en-us noreply@shiftylook.com Copyright 2012 Bravoman: The End of Bravoman http://www.shiftylook.com/comics/bravoman/the-end-of-bravoman http://www.shiftylook.com/comics/bravoman/the-end-of-bravoman#When:16:00:45Z Bravoman 2014-03-16T16:00:45+00:00 2014-03-16T16:00:45+00:00 Bravoman: Final Countdown http://www.shiftylook.com/comics/bravoman/final-countdown http://www.shiftylook.com/comics/bravoman/final-countdown#When:16:00:15Z Bravoman 2014-03-15T16:00:15+00:00 2014-03-15T16:00:15+00:00 Dig Dug: Just Don’t Call Me Mr. Driller http://www.shiftylook.com/comics/digdug/just-dont-call-me-mr.-driller http://www.shiftylook.com/comics/digdug/just-dont-call-me-mr.-driller#When:14:05:45Z Dig Dug 2014-03-15T14:05:45+00:00 2014-03-15T14:05:45+00:00 Dig Dug: Depth Level 256 http://www.shiftylook.com/comics/digdug/depth-level-256 http://www.shiftylook.com/comics/digdug/depth-level-256#When:14:00:40Z Dig Dug 2014-03-15T14:00:40+00:00 2014-03-15T14:00:40+00:00 Klonoa: Echoes of the Dream Worlds http://www.shiftylook.com/comics/klonoa/echoes-of-the-dream-worlds http://www.shiftylook.com/comics/klonoa/echoes-of-the-dream-worlds#When:16:00:28Z Klonoa 2014-03-14T16:00:28+00:00 2014-03-14T16:00:28+00:00 Tower of Babel: Quack http://www.shiftylook.com/comics/tower-of-babel/quack http://www.shiftylook.com/comics/tower-of-babel/quack#When:13:00:18Z Tower of Babel 2014-03-14T13:00:18+00:00 2014-03-14T13:00:18+00:00 Wonder Momo: Thank You, Readers http://www.shiftylook.com/comics/wondermomo/thank-you-readers http://www.shiftylook.com/comics/wondermomo/thank-you-readers#When:08:00:45Z Wonder Momo 2014-03-14T08:00:45+00:00 2014-03-14T08:00:45+00:00 Bravoman: Far Enough http://www.shiftylook.com/comics/bravoman/far-enough http://www.shiftylook.com/comics/bravoman/far-enough#When:16:00:20Z Bravoman 2014-03-13T16:00:20+00:00 2014-03-13T16:00:20+00:00 Katamari: Katamari Finale http://www.shiftylook.com/comics/katamari/katamari-finale http://www.shiftylook.com/comics/katamari/katamari-finale#When:11:30:27Z Katamari 2014-03-13T11:30:27+00:00 2014-03-13T11:30:27+00:00 Klonoa: Tenebrae of Noctis http://www.shiftylook.com/comics/klonoa/tenebrae-of-noctis http://www.shiftylook.com/comics/klonoa/tenebrae-of-noctis#When:16:00:40Z Klonoa 2014-03-12T16:00:40+00:00 2014-03-12T16:00:40+00:00